First time here? Checkout the FAQ!
x
Welcome to Usapang.com First time here? Dont know where to go? Let me guide you. Searching for something or try to start by asking a new question, answering unanswered questions or join the Filipino community.
0 votes
12 views
by (120 points)

Is it possible to continue playing even if I lost in a buy-in tournament? Since it’s called a buy-in tournament, a domino qiuqiu player can most certainly continue playing even if he or she lost in a game. As long as one still has sufficient funds in their accounts, they can simply buy themselves back into the game.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register.
...